Webinars and Events

Event

TWO CASE STUDIES ON HOW TO AVOID COMMON SAMPLE PREP ISSUES LEADING UP TO A SUCCESSFUL 10X GENOMICS WORKFLOW

May 21, 2020

8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET

Gemini Bio is offering an educational webinar to review how the Moxi GO II can be used to ensure accurate cell counts for 10x genomic research workflows. Whether it is human PBMCs, mouse macrophages or cell lines, the Moxi GO II can provide researchers with the confidence that they have correctly isolated their target cell at the recommended cell concentrations for a successful single cell experiment. 

During this webinar you will learn how to: 

  • Apply the Coulter Counter Principle for accurate cell counting 
  • Leverage the Moxi GO II to ensure precise live cell counts 
  • Review two case studies demonstrating the power of the Moxi GO II